Our Staff

God has truly blessed our church and school with a wonderful staff who love and care for our students on a daily basis. Each staff member is here because they have a desire to serve God through ministering to the needs of your students. 

Administrator

Pastor Matthew Schwender

Email

info@bbcalatrobe.com

Matthew Schwender

Matthew Schwender

Administrator

info@bbcalatrobe.com

David Lear

David Lear

Principal

david.lear@bbcalatrobe.com

Vanessa Hoffer

Vanessa Hoffer

Learning Center Supervisor

vanessa.hoffer@bbcalatrobe.com

Joy Hoffer

Joy Hoffer

Learning Center Supervisor

joy.hoffer@bbcalatrobe.com

Carolyn Hedderman

Carolyn Hedderman

Kindergarten Teacher

carolyn.hedderman@bbcalatrobe.com

Linda McKee

Linda McKee

Secretary

linda.mckee@bbcalatrobe.com

Beverly Heckathorn

Beverly Heckathorn

Learning Center Monitor

Valerie McClurg

Valerie McClurg

Learning Center Monitor

Stephanie Vaughan

Stephanie Vaughan

Learning Center Monitor

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

Learning Center Supervisor

daniel.smith@bbcalatrobe.com

Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

Learning Center Supervisor

lauren.smith@bbcalatrobe.com

Volunteers

Our staff couldn’t do what they do without the help of so many caring volunteers. If you are interested in helping out in the academy, please contact Pastor David Lear at the above email address. 

Address

232 State Route 217

Latrobe, Pa 15650

Email

info@bbcalatrobe.com

Phone

(724)-539-8299